Contact Us

Grand Valley Public Library
1 North School Street PO Box 188, Orwell, OH 44076
Phone 440-437-6545 | Fax 440-437-1017

Staff

Cheryl Selby – Director, cselby@seolibraries.org
Dan Tanner – Assistant Director, dtanner@seolibraries.org
Jeanette Gage – Fiscal Officer, jgage@seolibraries.org
Vinnie Utz – Head of Circulation, vutz@seolibraries.org
Jackie Vasco – Children’s Services, jvasko@seolibraries.org
Carol Holloman – Adult Services Librarian, cholloman@seolibraries.org
Jackie Vasco – Children’s Services, jvasko@seolibraries.org
John Pentek – Information and Technology Clerk, jpentek@seolibraries.org
Aaron Deis – Clerk, adeis@seolibraries.org
Tammy Roushey – Clerk troushey@seolibraries.org